Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Asia: Hello everyone. I am a cheerful, easy-going g...

_amour_asia_
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Magnitogorsk, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-05-06 15:52:28
  • ID: 1001721612
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 104
Description:
Hello everyone. I am a cheerful, easy-going girl, looking for love, true friendship. Love learning different cultures, have been to a few countries in Europe and planning on traveling when this pandemic is over. I am open-minded and very serious for my age. Ohhh and yet, I am soo romantic and sensitive. I hope you do not mind spoiling me with flowers Smile I want to start my life with a beautiful white sheet of paper. Let you be my artist.
Ideal match description:
You are young in your heart and love being romantic. You can stand travelling with me and share breakfast. You dream of waking up with me in Paris and seeing beautiful sights. Rolling Eyes
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-25Lovely me640 x 1136 0:06View
2020-10-25Good morning640 x 1136 0:06View
2020-10-25? 640 x 1136 0:05View
2020-10-254640 x 1136 0:05View
2020-10-25Walking640 x 1136 0:04View
2020-10-25Sunbathing608 x 1080 0:06View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu