Buscar Perfiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  

o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
 

Valeriia: I am a very flexible person, I can accept ano...

_Cherry_Valery_
  • 23 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Pavlohrad, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Spanish(Muy malo), French(Básico)
  • freelancer
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-07-05 02:03:20
  • ID: 1001781438
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 46
Descripción:
I am a very flexible person, I can accept another and always try to understand him. But my flexibility is not weakness, but tenderness that I want to give to my man.

There are many facets in me - from tenderness to hot passion. But I can only open them to my man Razz
Descripción de pareja ideal:
What is my ideal? Obviously I don't know this since I came here Smile I think there is nothing special about what I want. Sincerity, tenderness, love and attention. Of course, the main thing is reciprocity, so I'm looking not only for a man who will love me, but also for a man whom I will love
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu