Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Julia: I am an independent and self-sufficient perso...

U__Julia__U
  • 40 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • To be added
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-09-16 14:19:08
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 12
Description:
I am an independent and self-sufficient person. It is very important for me that I feel comfortable and cozy with a man. In addition, mutual trust in relations plays a big role. Of course, I can add from myself love, care, mutual understanding, attention, thrift and friendship. I think these are determining factors that will make me think about a joint future with my loved one.
Ideal match description:
He counts only on himself, self-sufficient, kind, independent. He always knows what he is doing. He was not used to giving up and giving in to difficulties and failures, but he was always ready to bravely and persistently overcome them. It is because of the man that a smile appears on the woman's face.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu