Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Elena: Speaking of me, I am a woman who lives a bala...

UNIQUE_AND_HOT
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Chernivtsi, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • masseur
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-08-07 08:02:14
  • ID: 1001807691
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 35
Description:
Speaking of me, I am a woman who lives a balanced and positive way of life, I like to discover something new. I have a wonderful son and we like to cook together something delicious. I like my work, as a maseur, when my clients are happy, and I want to make happy my man happy too and give him my charm and femininity. what about you, what are you ready to do for love? )) Smile
Ideal match description:
I would be happy with a man who will make my life complete and happier.... who wants to travel together, discover this world, and who will kiss me every day and bring me coffee in bed and surprise me.. and then I will open my heart to him and give much more in return!
Let's take a chance!
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu