Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Alenka: You know, since childhood I dreamed that I wo...

Rural_chamomile
  • 18 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-11-28 23:51:32
  • ID: 1001769931
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 58
Description:
You know, since childhood I dreamed that I would go to a dance school) And I do it) Since childhood I dreamed that my diary will have excellent grades) and it has always been so) Since childhood I dreamed that I will have a real family and that is why I am here! Yes. I don't have my family yet, but I so want it to be in the near future. After all, there is so much love in my heart that I want to give for real!!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who can lift me in his arms and whirl in a dance of love) Then he will lead me to the house in which we will live together and build a real and tender relationship) By the way, what is most important for you in terms of choosing your beloved woman?
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu