Suchprofile

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Ich bin ein:
suche eine(n):
nur mit Fotos
alter ab:  zu 
land:  

oder anhand der Profil-ID suchen:
 

Olga: I consider myself quite self-confident and br...

Now_in_Stoughton_
  • 43 Jahre alt frau, Sternzeichen: Steinbock
  • Stoughton, USA
  • English(Mittel)
  • Social worker, in my free time, I work as a permanent makeup master
  • mit Kindern
  • Zuletzt Online: 2022-12-01 22:47:17
  • ID: 1001820830
  • Freunde:
    ...
 Vertrauensstufe -  93%
Private Daten und Kontaktinformationen
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder mit Kindern
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe
Körperbau Schlank
Ethnizität
Religion
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Einkommen
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Selten
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 45-70
Ich suche nach der Größe
Ich suche nach Körperbau
Beziehung Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik
Beschreibung:
I consider myself quite self-confident and brave woman. Difficulties and changes has never stopped me on my way to dream, after all, taking a risk once we can be happy for all life, right?
I am active, kind, soft and cheerful, can be demanding, firstly to myself. Enjoy taking care about my heals, look and body.

Unfortunately, I am not 20 years anymore, so I 1 cream for all body is not enough to look good, BUT luckily, I am not 20 anymore, so I clearly understand what I want to have in life, what priorities are the main for me.

Having adult sons, I want to enjoy the life for myself with my beloved man. Hope, that this doesn't sound too selfish🤭💋
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
Adult, especially in his thoughts, easy-going man, who wants to meet his life partner.

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu