Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natali: I am going to try my fortune here, I think it...

Natali_Nati
  • 43 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Hairstylist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-11 08:50:14
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000762955
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 410
Description:
I am going to try my fortune here, I think it is worth to be patient if you want to be happy!
I am so cheerful and frank woman!!) I have a lot of communicative skills, as I work with customers. I am too hardworking person!! Almost all my free time I spend at work. But I always manage to stay in a bright mood!
I can be both tender and passionate. I am interested in serious men and serious relationships!
Ideal match description:
To be honest I don't have any ideal man in my dreams.. Inside my soul I feel that my future man should be sincere and decent, sensual and understanding, also caring and loving. Appearance and age is on the second place for me. I need a real person, not a virtual groom. I don't want to waste my time, I use this site only to find a good person.) I will develop relations only in the real life!!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-09-25Look at me1280 x 720 1:43View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu