Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Nata: So I can say I am full of energy ) I like to ...

  • 59 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Real Estate Agent
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-10-26 13:03:36
  • ID: 1000892644
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 57-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 711
So I can say I am full of energy ) I like to meet with friends and spend my time with family. I am like Scarlet O'hara from nice book "Gone with wind" who used to say " I'd rather think about bad things tomorrow now I would like to think about something good..... I do love to create something with my hands. I am still a little bit wild and crazy)
Ideal match description:
I need I a man....OOps I am not correct I need a right man who want to be loved with kind and tender woman. I want to share my man all my secrets and dreams. I am ready to devote my life just to me and my man.....I will pay all my attention to our relationship....Life is short and I have known it already .
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu