Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natalya: I'm here for the first time. There is always ...

Nat_Olk
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Cosmetologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-01 20:52:21
  • ID: 1001820563
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm here for the first time. There is always a hope that I will find my love of life. I'm a sweet, good looking lady. I always make my work better. I'm alone in my life. I want to have a man who will give me some time in his life. I will give everything to my love. I love to travel. I love outdoor activities like yoga. I'm a big lover of summer weather. If I have time I will visit the sea in summer. I love home cooking. There is always something tasty in my home to eat. Please feel free to ask me whatever you wish. I would love to answer you fast. Let us open up to each other. Let us make a step for that.
Ideal match description:
I m looking for someone who is nice person. who have a good heart. who is peace loving person.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-14most sexy one720 x 1280 0:21View
2022-10-14hot and sexy720 x 1280 0:18View
2022-10-14beautiful lady720 x 1280 0:21View
2022-10-14too hot720 x 1280 0:22View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu