Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Ekateryna: I am a lover of music, arts, and books. Seeki...

KaterynaHumbleHeart
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Project Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 22:19
  • ID: 1001872474
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a lover of music, arts, and books. Seeking a genuine connection with a caring and down-to-earth man. Let's explore life's simple pleasures together...
Ideal match description:
Seeking a companion who appreciates life's simple joys, shares a love for music, and embraces the beauty of art and literature. Hoping to find a caring and genuine soul who values kindness and connection above all else. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless affection.
Terms & Conditions Privacy statement FAQ Complaints Policy Contact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2024
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu