Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natali: I am a well-educated woman with nice style an...

FoxyNata
  • 44 y/o female, Aries
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  • promoter, advertising agency
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-15 10:18:31
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000422287
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1319
Description:
I am a well-educated woman with nice style and personality. I work as a promoter in trading company. My hobbies are photograph and drawing. I like sea and sand, mountains and walking tour...

I like active style of life. Self-development and self-education are what I am busy with.

My aim here is not to find a country where the life is better (I am happy here), I am looking for my soul-mate, a man with the same view at life, a man longs for love.

I haven't the one and the only person who would be my half, my twin soul. Who can be my partner and my friend, adviser and listener, my supporter and protector, my lover and my husband.

Inspired my female friend's example (she met her man here two years go) only now I decided to use Internet to search my special man. It's my first experience on dating site and I hope my steps here will lead me to your heart, allow me to win it and build loving relations. I am very serious about it so you will feel my openness and honesty from the beginning. I think it would be right not to write about me much here and tell it personally to you. Show me your interest and you will be surprised how easy we will find common language. Smile
Ideal match description:
I search hardworking and responsible person who has established himself in society. But who misses something important in life: relationship and love to a close person. I don't search millionaire or sponsor. I hope to meet a man whose inside world is rich.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu