Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olga: Where is my big love??! )) I know he is somew...

FlowerFairy
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-11-30 19:27:58
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001485808
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.7
votes: 146
Description:
Where is my big love??! )) I know he is somewhere waiting for me too, so I am here to find him. I am a feminine and tender woman with old-fashioned values. Family and relationship are on the first place always. I know, relationship on a distance can be in some way a challenge, but I believe everything is possible if LOVE is there!

Ideal match description:
In my dreams I see a strong and smart man, who also values family and his woman most of all, who is romantic and do not lose faith in love, who will make me feel a real woman, give me his love, attention, respect and care. He will get all these things in return of cause.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu