Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Elena: I'm a real Russian woman who want to go to th...

  • 55 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Naberezhnye Chelny, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • with children
  • Last online: 2020-12-29 04:24:24
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000772552
  • Friends:
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 54-65
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 40
I'm a real Russian woman who want to go to this website and a very decent man found believes from other countries.
And I really want to believe, that on his way to meet a good man!
I am very clean, civilized, friendly, faithful and honest woman.
I don't smoke and I drink only a glass or 2 of a good champagne or white wine in particular cases.
I know that a good and decent man in a warm, soft and caring woman, friend, lover and just a big warm heart need at the same time! That's all that I do!
I get great pleasure from their work, by communicating with children and relatives, friends and girlfriends.
I am very sociable and life.
I am very flexible and motivated!
I love life in all its forms!
I love communicating with people!
I love my job, my colleagues and my friends and girlfriends!
I like to play bowling and love to travel.
I love to dance to disco 80 's and 90 's.
I love music-romances, pop music, the Blues.
I love to sing and do it very cool! I have a lot of written me songs for kids! I really dream to sing for you and only for your heart, unless of course you have this desire!
I am enjoying the Sun, the wind, I am glad I am glad the Rainbow, rain, I love the sea and the whole of nature!
I am very positive woman.
I want to with you very honest, kind, respectful, kind, friendly and frank and decent with all my heart and the heart of the relationship!
I want to be for you and a friend and colleague and friend, and his wife and a very hot woman in bed!
I want to be a desirable woman for my husband!
May be something you will seem strange, but I wrote this for you with all my heart and from the heart!
I don't play the hearts and souls of the people!
Ideal match description:
Meet an unusually caring, sincere, decent and real man that wants to love and be loved!
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu