Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Erik: master nature I am protective animal I like w...

ERIK_FAB
  • 23 y/o male, Capricorn
  • México , Mexico
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-02 08:22:50
  • ID: 1001045004
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-42
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Description:
master nature I am protective animal I like walking am a man of sports I like to draw I play guitar family is the more important for my am responsible and honest love to my family and support them always like me
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a woman that this willing to form a family care to them children a home full of love this with me always I it will fill of love and will do all to my home this full of love hope your letter if these list for form a family full of love perhaps you are who hope in my life my love Twisted Evil
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu