Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Alina: I am sincere and positive Lady...like an ange...

Destination_LOVE
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-03-03 16:52:17
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000321295
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 978
Description:
I am sincere and positive Lady...like an angel....with open heart!
I know that I want from life and I am here because I want to find my only one man, I know that I can love and I know that the man need!
Write me the letter!
Dear,I am waiting for YOU!) I feel you are here)
I Look forward to meet you
Ideal match description:
Dear,you need to be just a good man.The age difference is not impotent for me,only one impotent thing for me is our feelings.Our feelings must be real and strong.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-30destination - FIRE!!!!1920 x 1080 1:03View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu