Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Elena: I am a very open minded, friendly, generous, ...

  • 32 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Dentist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-07-07 14:29:33
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001674194
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  79%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 49
I am a very open minded, friendly, generous, responsible, optimistic and happy person. I like to be with people and I have many friends. I try to learn something new every day. I have good moral values and family is the most important thing for me.
I am a very active girl. In summer time I enjoy swimming, snorkeling, horse riding, hiking, playing tenis, riding on a bike, bowling. In winter time I enjoy skiing. I travel to the mountains every year. I am very interested in Art, History, travelling and learning new languages. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for a sponsor. I would never marry a man for his money or status. I am looking for my life partner, for my true love and happy marriage.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-04-28I like to walk)576 x 1024 0:38View
2020-05-13I like to read)1920 x 1080 0:48View
2020-05-13I like spring!1920 x 1080 0:34View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu