Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Maya: Let me explain a littel about me. i am from B...

D_Maya
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • English(Good), Belorussian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Sales person
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-17 19:55:13
  • ID: 1001801129
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  92%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 42
Description:
Let me explain a littel about me. i am from Belarus. now working in Dubai from some time. I always love visit diffrent places. i have already visited many places. work is what keeps me busy. but now I m having time for my life also. looking here someone good and nice person. who know how to respect a woman. I will give my love and passion to my man always. let us know each other. let us make a step for that. feel free to ask me what ever comes to your mind. ready to answer you always.
Ideal match description:
looking for a nice and kind gentleman. age is not a problem for me. just be a open mind person. let us talk about it.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-04-12Dubai 480 x 444 0:12View
2022-04-12love dubai sunset348 x 480 0:13View
2022-04-12let us swim together336 x 480 0:22View
2022-04-12sexy lady368 x 480 0:16View
2022-04-12join me now348 x 480 0:14View
2022-04-12The beauty372 x 480 0:21View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu