Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Elena: I’m cheerful, communicative, caring, kind, ha...

CuteBrunette
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • k0nstantin0vka,d0netsk regi0n, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-26 05:59:03
  • ID: 1000392056
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 525
Description:
I’m cheerful, communicative, caring, kind, have a good sense of humor, attentive, responsible, purposeful, easy-going and tender. I prefer active style of life. I’m honest, open and I treat people with respect. I like to dance and I was involved in ballroom dancing, may be one day we’ll dance with you the whole night)))) I like to read, to spend time on the open air. I love nature, animals. I’m fond of journalism and I wrote articles for our local newspaper. I enjoy travelling and dream to go to unique and special places.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who wants to have a happy family with such woman as I am. I hope that he will be kind, caring, clever, cheerful and easy-going. I would like to find a love of my life, who will be the whole world for me!!!
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu