Искать анкеты

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Я :
ищу:
только с фото
возраст от:  не старше? 
страна:  

или искать анкету по ID:
 

Julia: I am Ukrainian by nationality from the city o...

Cherryland_Julia
  • 47 лет женщина, Зодиак: Козерог
  • Portsmouth, Великобритания
  • Английский(Хорошо), Французский(Знаю основы), Испанский(Знаю основы)
  • Fitness trainer
  • 1 ребенок
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 5 минут назад
  • E-Mail или ID: 1001845726
  • Друзья:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети 1 ребенок
Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
Рост 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165см)
Тип тела Привлекательное
Этническая принадлежность Европеоид
Религия Православие
Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
Образование Высшее
Доход
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Нет
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 52-75
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения
Описание:
I am Ukrainian by nationality from the city of Berdyansk. But I have been living in England for many months in the city of Portsmouth.

If I can briefly characterize myself, then I can write about my great sensuality, helping other people, I love punctuality and responsibility.

I love self-development and I achieved everything in my life on my own - I had no idols in my life ...
I was not afraid to dream and I am proud of what I have in my life!


My son is already grown up and lives with his own family, so I want to devote all my love, tenderness and care to my beloved man!

By the way, I have a photo with my son and his girlfriend in my profile.

Only serious relationships and in REAL life!
Описание идеального партнера:
In a man, I appreciate good breeding, kindnes and politeness.


For me, intelligence and a sense of humor seem sexy!
So you know how you can hit the special strings of my heart...


I will not be able to tolerate lies in any form and also bad habits.
If you abuse alcohol or drugs - do not write to me, please
Video:
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2023-07-12I love mountains!720 x 1280 0:56View
2023-07-12Rest in Turkey with my son720 x 1280 0:57View
2023-07-12My happiness is always inside my heart...720 x 1280 1:19View
2023-07-12Bright summer in Dubai720 x 1280 0:41View
2023-07-12My fitness training in Alanya, fun swing ride720 x 1280 0:59View
2023-07-12Holidays in Prague720 x 1280 1:13View
2023-07-12Zipline in Georgia720 x 1280 1:02View
2023-12-04Playing snowballs with my son at Christmas720 x 1280 0:59View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2024
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu