Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Helen : I care about my look, I am feminine, sociable...

Blonde_Beautiful_1
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-04 02:08:57
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001720288
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 60
Description:
I care about my look, I am feminine, sociable and easy-going. I love sports, I love to travel. I 've visited some countries and want to see the world Smile

I am happy to learn new things in my life. I am very serious about meeting a man for relationships Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who will burst into my life and conquer my heart! We can have a lot of in common and our own personal hobbies Embarassed Wink

I want you just to be an honest man Exclamation
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-30My sunny walk240 x 480 0:09View
2020-09-30Good mood )240 x 480 0:04View
2020-09-30My dance )720 x 1280 0:04View
2020-09-30I like to dance )720 x 1280 0:04View
2020-09-30Am I beautiful ?) tell me236 x 480 0:21View
2020-09-30Mmm , look at me )720 x 1280 0:09View
2020-10-26I am ))1280 x 720 0:21View
2020-10-26My walk and sea )1280 x 720 0:41View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu