Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Luda: Let me tell you that, I see myself as a lovi...

Almond_Luda
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Dnieper, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-16 21:05:00
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001714000
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 101
Description:
Let me tell you that, I see myself as a loving wife surrounded my lovely man. I am aware that there are many people who are smarter, more talented, and more beautiful than me. but inside me is a great person and a great soul. i am sweet and kind women, who is always on good side. you will be happiest man on earth with me. i am woman of my words. let us get to know each other. Ready to face your all questions. i do not want to go deep now. but i will wait for your all questions you have. so write me.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man who is simple and nice person. i m not looking for a body builder here. but man with strong heart,
man who will love me and will share his love with me.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu