Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olesya: I can tell about myself that i'm balanced,mod...

yaolesya
  • 57 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Chernovtsy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-06-08 11:31:31
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000070100
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 2287
Description:
I can tell about myself that i'm balanced,modest and patient. I'm very friendly with a good sense of humour. I'm honest with people. I'm open, sincere and loving in relationship. I love the life and i wait my man to enjoy this together!
I enjoy to travel and relax in good and health places. My desire is to live a health and good life and i dream to have a real man beside me.
I enjoy all good things in the life, when i feel happy and the life is interesting.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a serious, intelligent and smart man with kind,romantic,sincere and generous character. I need a man which will see in me a real woman and will give me his heart.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-08-31I am happy!640 x 512 0:11View
2011-08-31The life is nice!640 x 512 0:08View
2011-08-31I am here!640 x 512 0:11View
2011-08-31Hi!640 x 512 0:15View
2011-08-31It is me!640 x 512 0:10View
2011-08-31A lovely day!640 x 512 0:11View
2011-08-31It is Life!640 x 512 0:16View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu