Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Theba: Hi, I'm Theba, a Brazilian with a lot of rhyt...

  • 36 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Sao paulo, Brazil
  • Portuguese(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), English(Intermediate)
  • Dancer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-14 13:45:30
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001704102
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity African American
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 28
Hi, I'm Theba, a Brazilian with a lot of rhythm, I love music and dancing, I'm a very happy person, I like to laugh and be happy. I love walks on the beach and bathing in the sea, in my free time I love listening to music.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a loving and respectful person, who is very happy and fun, I like men with good experiences and good things to tell, I do not expect a blue prince, just someone who knows how to live life.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-17It's me720 x 720 0:12View
2020-06-17dress480 x 600 0:09View
2020-06-17It's me720 x 720 0:12View
2020-06-17model480 x 600 0:07View
2020-06-17Happy720 x 900 0:06View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu