Buscar Perfiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  

o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
 

Haytham: I am a person who likes living and enjoys lif...

Send FREE message to haythamabazah
offline
haythamabazah
  • 54 años hombre, Cáncer
  • doha, Qatar
  • Arabic(Fluido), English(Bueno), French(Muy malo)
  • To be added
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2016-02-24 04:51:45
Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Origen étnico Del Medio Oriente
Religión Musulmán
Estado civil En las relaciones
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 18-25
Buscando por estatura 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 3.3
votos: 11
Descripción:
I am a person who likes living and enjoys life, despite of everyday routine. I believe that everyone who is looking for something, will find it. As they say in Ukraine: nothing ventured, nothing gained. I don`t need much, just to love and to be loved.
I value optimism, morality, good manners, self-confidence and at the same time not to be weak, to be an individual among other people.
I will always be helpful and charming, kind and intelligent and understanding partner.
I wish everybody to find his love in this world and to be happy. And I hope to have that too. I will be waiting for my hope.

Embarassed Laughing
Descripción de pareja ideal:
tolerant, tender, caring, cheerful, kind-hearted and romantic.
devoted, understanding and loyal person.
optimistic.
Dreaming with one Girlfriend to shear with her my happiness and spend a nice time . Laughing
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu