Buscar Perfiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  

o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
 

Lana: Gentle, smiley, romantic and natural, ready t...

_DELIGHTFUL_LANA_
  • 57 años mujer, Zodiaco: Géminis
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluido), English(Intermedio)
  • accountant in charity foundation
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2021-02-24 11:04:57
  • 6.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
  • ID: 1001672026
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  71%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Viudo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 57-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.8
votos: 200
Descripción:
Gentle, smiley, romantic and natural, ready to start a new page of my life and fall madly in love. It’s all about me. I enjoy cooking something tasty, reading history books, watching old movies and going to the theater. I am dreamy and adventurous, I like trying new things and getting new emotions. I am also a very sportive lady and have an active life style. I really enjoy different beach activities and often start my mornings with a little walk along the sea side. Maybe once day you will keep me a company? Who knows? )
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am here to fall madly in love, to lose my head over this wonderful feeling. I dream to meet a man who will become my best friend and beloved husband. The man to share different life moments with, to laugh and cry together, to make each other happy and be always there for him))
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu