Искать анкеты

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Я :
только с фото
возраст от:  не старше? 

или искать анкету по ID:

Monika : Well, what am I doing here? :wink: I've never...

  • 28 лет женщина, Зодиак: Близнецы
  • Rijeka, Хорватия
  • Хорватский(Свободно), Русский(Знаю основы), Английский(Хорошо)
  • Dentist
  • без детей
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2021-06-13 21:21:40
  • E-Mail или ID: 1001697686
  • Друзья:
 Trust Level -  77%
Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети без детей
Хочу завести еще детей Возможно
Рост 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170см)
Тип тела Привлекательное
Этническая принадлежность Средиземноморский
Религия Католический
Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
Образование Высшее
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Редко
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 30-75
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Партнер для совместного время провождения, Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения, Партнер для путешествий
оценить анкету :
  1   2   3   4   5  
рейтинг: 4.6
голоса: 227
Well, what am I doing here? Wink I've never thought that I would be alone in my 28 y.o. When I was a little girl, I thought that in my 28 I would be married with two kids. Hehe... I was born and live in Croatia. Well, first I have chosen career and finished medical university to become a successful dentist. No, my parents are not dentists, that was absolutely my own idea.

Then... I started to travel. I want to see more and more countries. Not only to see, but also, I want to live in another country. A country with more opportunities, than I have here now. Maybe it will happen so soon, if I find a special man, my one and only, with the help of this platform, who will direct me on the right way Smile Smile Smile Maybe it is you))
Описание идеального партнера:

My dear, I am open for communication with men from all over the world. But I am not looking for someone from Croatia! Please note this, ok? I am not going to live in Croatia. I plan to move abroad.

I am improving my English, because abroad I will need it fluent. Please, write me in English! Smile If my man has another mother tongue, I'll be interested in learning it too.

You can be ANYONE, but MY DESTINY?? Smile
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2020-07-05sun tan, sun screen, and sun rubs 672 x 848 0:08View
2021-04-09Desert Rose ;)816 x 1264 0:07View
2021-04-09how I am looking? 640 x 848 0:09View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu