Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Elena: I am positive and easy going person, I am hap...

  • 39 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator in beauty salon
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-14 16:33:46
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001663475
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 64
I am positive and easy going person, I am happy with even small things like a sunny day, people who are smiling me.I have a good sense of humor, I like to watch comedy shows and movies on TV laugh and have fun)
Ideal match description:
I see my partner as kind, gentle, but confident man. I would like to see my man easy going, with a good sense of humor and we watch comedies together. I would like to be weak by my partner's side. I want my man to show I can rely on him and we have mutual understanding and trust as it is important. I am ready to love and be loved, be happy and enjoy every moment of life!
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu