Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natalia: Hi, I am a russian lady living in Sweden. I...

Send FREE message to nataliesweden
offline
nataliesweden
  • 63 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Upplands Väsby, Sweden
  • English(Good), Swedish(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • nurse
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-14 10:09:17
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001654070
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 60-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Description:
Hi, I am a russian lady living in Sweden. I am a very positive person, kind, honest, caring, reliable, responsible and friendly.
I am vegan.
I am looking for a kind, honest and caring man to share life's experience.
I think it is very important in a relationship to have the same life values.
I enjoy walking, swimming, cykling, dancing, playing the piano, listening to music (most classic), travelling and more...
All my photos here are taken in 2018-2019
Ideal match description:
A gentleman, intelligent, loyal, caring.
My soulmate and my best friend.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu