Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

yejialing: My mom was always telling me, that to be a wi...

jialing344
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • guangzhou, China
  • English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Financial Planner
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-14 09:17:45
  • ID: 1001810492
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  69%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My mom was always telling me, that to be a wife and to build stable honest relations is the most difficult work in the world and was preparing me from childhood to cook, clean and to look great!I do not know whether I succeed in these skills but I am not married yet! I would like to show you all the talents I got and to prove you that we, chinese girls, know how to make our man comfortable! I would do my best to be interesting talking to you and to make you comfortable when you are with me! You know a person’s hobby can show person’s character! My hobbies are reading, walking in the park, go in for sport to have a good shape and of course cooking!!!!! What do you think of these hobbies? What can they tell you about myself? Hope only good things!!! I am an easy going girl, like to laugh and listen to interesting jokes! I have many friends and like to spend time with them, but not in loud clubs - rather in small cafes or even at home- watching an interesting film! But inside of me is such an emptiness!( I am a lonely girl and hope that you would change the situation and open my heart and prove me that love exist!
Ideal match description:
I am a girl that likes so much things in life!) I love to spend my free time with interest and with pleasure!) for me and for others!) I like to cook, starting from the childhood!) My mom taught me to cook and now I think I can please all the tastes!) I would like to surprise you with the chinese cuisine! My relatives and friends always say that I can cook good! Would you like me to find a way to your heart through your stomach? I will try for sure!) I like to read! In our modern world it sounds strange – but I prefer to list a real paper book and to feel the smell of it and to sit in chair , covered with a warm cover and reading something interesting!) I also fond of sport! Not a great fan but like to feel that I am in a good shape for my man!) I also play volleyball a bit with friends in the park!) it is funny and interesting way to spend time!) I do hope you would share some
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-08Can I be your Chinese bride?1920 x 1080 0:16View
2022-07-08Do you want a long-term relationship without lies?1920 x 1080 0:16View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu