Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olesia: I am very sociable, loving and well educated ...

blondie_doc
  • 37 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Chernivtsi, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Good), French(Good)
  • dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-12 13:02:58
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000759765
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 544
Description:
I am very sociable, loving and well educated woman who always putted personal life on second place but now when I have good career I understood that it doesnt mean anything without loving man near by. So now I am ready to for everything to meet my special man.

I love sport, outdoors and travel. I am fun loving, caring and passionate. Give yourself chance to get know me and you wont feel sorry!!!
Ideal match description:
Loving, matured man with good manners. Man who knows how to love and ready to spend rest of is life with one woman!
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu