Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olga: I am a "spicy" woman, I can definitely flavor...

athletic_body_Olga
  • 47 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Spanish(Very bad), German(Very bad)
  • Fitness trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-14 08:25:21
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001704037
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 31
Description:
I am a "spicy" woman, I can definitely flavor your life with so many wonderful tastes. Cool
I am cheerful, active, and always ready for travel.
I am a courageous and persistent woman! Inside me a big passion. I love exploring the world, bringing joy to my close people, sharing my feelings and emotions with people, who are close for me! I am very understanding and always ready to help. With me, you never feel bored, because I am like a Spring of great energy. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a faithful and decent Man. I hope my future man be caring and active and won’t hurt me! Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-16my photosession720 x 720 0:29View
2020-06-16one of my travels720 x 720 0:12View
2020-06-16I am active tourist720 x 720 0:24View
2020-06-16me in park (in Netaniya)720 x 720 0:43View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu