Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Antonella: I am a woman who likes to work, every day I s...

antonella88
  • 26 y/o female, Libra
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • social communicator and Model
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-07 01:23:49
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001705376
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  57%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 40
Description:
I am a woman who likes to work, every day I strive to be a better person and bring good things to my life, in my free time I like to swim, read a book and be with my loved ones.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a dreamy man, who wants to share with me many wonderful moments, who walks by my side and is always there for me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-05Kiss640 x 800 0:02View
2020-07-05Hot day720 x 900 0:11View
2020-07-05In the pool720 x 720 0:09View
2020-07-05Me640 x 800 0:04View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu