Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Berta: I am not shy to speak about myself, and despi...

___Berta___
  • 31 y/o female, Gemini
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-22 07:05:32
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001720295
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 41
Description:
I am not shy to speak about myself, and despite I don't want it look like a list of my pros and cons, it seems that it's impossible to avoid such an effectSmile I am romantic in all meanings, but can you imagine how hard it's to be romantic on my own??Smile I miss datings with someone, who will make my heart beating faster. I want to smile without any special reason, just because of this feeling of happiness and love inside. To make little surprises for my man, to kidnap him from work to spend the time together. Where? It doesn't matter. It can be a country on other continent, or just our bedroomWink What adventure would you prefer?
Ideal match description:
A man with moral values, I do want to meet an old fashioned man, who appreciate sincerity, honesty, family and beloved people. Someone who is happy on his own, but wants to multiply this happiness with a loving woman.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-062020-10-06 13.25.30.mp4720 x 1280 0:07View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu