Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Adela: I think that I am a very kind and sympathetic...

  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Zagreb, Croatia
  • Croatian(Good), English(Basic)
  • marketing
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-21 21:13:48
  • ID: 1001763488
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 100
I think that I am a very kind and sympathetic girl, I like helping people and I also love animals very much, I think that we should send good to this world because it is very important. I think that you should not change someone, you always need to start with yourself and then everything will become much easier. I think I'm optimistic and see only good things in people. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will accept a kind and sympathetic girl who does not like quarrels and is ready for a calm relationship built on trust and respect for each other. Smile Smile Smile
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-07-26I'm on vacation :)640 x 800 0:07View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu