Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Viktoriia: I'm very romantic and easy-going girl ;) in m...

  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Yekaterinburg, Russia
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), French(Very bad)
  • Self employed
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-25 20:13:55
  • ID: 1001760740
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 105
I'm very romantic and easy-going girl Wink in my free time i love speak and walk-away with my best friends and my family.
I really like, read interesting book about other adventure or romantic stories... because I'm so like romantic Wink
Ideal match description:
I hope, my future love will be with kind heart and good sense of humor Wink
Now , I dream will meet with clear man , which is the same like read a books and actually will be interesting companion.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-19119066915_192320659052057_105245031514849687_n.mp4540 x 676 0:15View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu