Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Julia : Hi and let's get to know you better)My name i...

_VAMP_WOMAN_
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • I make beautiful things)
  • with children
  • Last online: 2022-05-17 18:15:18
  • ID: 1001803474
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 28
Description:
Hi and let's get to know you better)My name is Julia and what's yours?
I like to do very unusual things) I like to sew clothes for dolls)) It is very exciting to be a designer))

I like to do sports)) Do you want to shoot the ball with me? I am sure I will lose)) Because my pitching is not very good)

I love to cook and believe me my sweets melt in your mouth)) Want to try?
Ideal match description:
Do you want to feel passion and love? The desire to come home and leave the whole world for later)) I dream of strong hands, that will carry me and gently rock me while dancing)) If you agree, let's dance with you))
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-05-04Hi Dear))1280 x 720 0:50View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu