Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Anastasiia: I love to travel, it seems to me that this is...

_Tasty_Nastya_
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Novovolynsk/Warszawa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), French(Very bad), German(Very bad)
  • Model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-24 15:25:48
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001732291
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 49
Description:
I love to travel, it seems to me that this is one of the main things in our life and that with a smile we will remember in old age. Sometimes I watch movies, but not the ones that are now released, I love Scorsese (yes, I'm still that bandit (smile)). As for me - they are gorgeous. I cry when I watch the film Smell of a Woman, and I am happy as a child when they give me Kinder. I am happy when the person who is next to me is happy. Noisy establishments - I give preference to walks, and a quiet cozy cafe. The place is really not important, the main thing is that there was a person with whom you feel good. My dream is to write a book about my life. And devote one and the largest chapter to you. Smile
Ideal match description:
My life is full of interesting events. The only thing I miss is my beloved man nearby. I am looking for a man whom I can trust, give my love and feel like behind a stone wall. Walking in the rain, sometimes talking about nothing, just living, living and loving each other. Smile
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu