Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Oxana: I can describe myself as outgoing, kind and p...

_Nise_Oxanka_999
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Zhitomyr, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Korean(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-05-31 18:32:09
  • ID: 1001529652
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 117
Description:
I can describe myself as outgoing, kind and positive person with a good sense of humor. That's why I'll always be able to bring a smile on your face and joy in your heart. Still I am very smart and educated Lady. My hobby is the study of foreign languages. Now I study English and Korean. I would be very happy to communicate and practice in these languages
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will give me feel happy and secure. I is not his age-it's just a date on your passport and no more. Much more important for me, the feelings and emotions that gives the feel of this man. I think that if a man gives a woman her love and tenderness-it will be a very happy man. This woman will do for him, if not all, very much! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-23A pleasant walk1280 x 720 0:47View
2018-10-23I am Oxi1280 x 720 0:36View
2018-10-23 Oxi1280 x 720 1:11View
2018-10-23Autumn 640 x 640 1:15View
2018-10-23its my640 x 640 1:11View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu