Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Olga: I'm a financier by education and at first I w...

  • 32 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-22 10:33:15
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001614648
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 472
I'm a financier by education and at first I worked in a bank, but now I'm developing in the beauty industry, and I dream of opening my own beauty salon. I have many various hobbies, I love music and sing well (according to my friends), I also play the piano.

I think that woman is not a housewife who should only cook breakfast and dinner. And her place is clearly not at the kitchen, but in the bedroom!
A real woman should inspire her man. She should create the right mood in a relationship!
Ideal match description:
My bags are packed! What am I waiting for? Maybe an invitation from you?
But before to leave everything for you, tell me - are you ready to let "love goddess" into your house?
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-18Feel my "love vibrations"1920 x 1080 3:03View
2020-01-17Willl you catch my kisses?720 x 1280 0:31View
2020-06-12Is it okay to look this way in the morning?416 x 848 0:21View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu