Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Yulenka: I don't know the best way to describe the per...

_Julia_Melody__
  • 35 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Fitness trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-12 15:58:12
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000500068
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 353
Description:
I don't know the best way to describe the person I am but I will try to do it. I am a person who is madly in love with life! I enjoy many activities: I like spending time outdoors, being with my family and friends, visiting theatres and movies, working out, dancing and many-many other things! I am sweet, feminine, optimistic, easy-going and happy person and I am looking for a man who will be as open and honest as I am! I like making pleasant surprises and proving by my actions that I really care about the person. I like staying in shape and I am dependent on sport in good meaning. =)
I know how to listen and how to support, I know how to be a good friend and a good partner, I know how to find compromises and to give good pieces of advice and to cheer up when it is needed. I am worth trusting and loving and if you want to find it out - don't lose your time looking for someone else because I am definitely the lady who can make you the happiest man ever!
Ideal match description:
The man I am looking for should definitely be a one-woman-man! For me trust is must in relations and I can't imagine the relations when there is no honesty and mutual understanding. I want to find a man who is also optimistic, family-oriented and easy-going. There are so many things to share and I will be so happy to share the hobbies of my man! I am open to international relations because I saw the examples how it worked out and I am absolutely sure I will find the man I am looking for on this site!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2012-09-05yummy girl...:)640 x 480 1:53View
2015-05-24Look moreeeeeeeeeeeee.....1920 x 1080 1:53View
2015-05-24I cna tell you moe about myself))854 x 480 2:18View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu