Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

_Irina75_: Ira: I'm kind, patient, I love the truth, in life ...

  • 43 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Lubotin, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-16 14:49:24
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001329842
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 28
I'm kind, patient, I love the truth, in life I have leadership qualities.You will not get bored with me)) I'm sociable, friendly, sympathetic Rolling Eyes Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man to create a family, to understand, support. That he will be a friend and a reliable shoulder, with whom it will be interesting,with who we have a common passion, mutual understanding and harmony in relationships Exclamation Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       ©, 2006 - 2018
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu