Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Emma: Life is a very interesting thing, you never k...

_British_Brilliant_
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Wrexham/Bucharest, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Romanian(Good)
  • Stylist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-21 19:58:23
  • ID: 1001763691
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 131
Description:
Life is a very interesting thing, you never know what will happen tomorrow and in a few hours!

But I decided not to wait any longer and not let my life take its course! I'm old enough and I'm not 18 years old, I used to believe in miracles and waited for them)
But this is impossible, everything depends only on us!
I have an interesting past, but I made the right decision and moved to find a better life!

But at the moment I have a void in my personal relationship, but I decided to change it!
That's why I'm here!
Welcome to my profile, I think we will succeed, just try it!
I am waiting for your letter!
Ideal match description:
I am sure that the best comes into our lives when we least expect it!
Something tells me that you are reading this and you can become a very special man for me 😉
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-02Best of me ;)624 x 624 0:29View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu