Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Alena: caring and kind woman, I love children and w...

_Alice_Wonderland_
  • 28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Petrozavodsk, Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Basic), French(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-12 21:36:00
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001699018
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  63%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 59
Description:
caring and kind woman, I love children and want to start a family, I like to make people around me happier, I believe in sincerity and love, despite what I have experienced, family is in the first place for me and I believe that here is my husband! I dream of traveling with my family, of a garden and a big house with a dog!!
Ideal match description:
a man must be a man, do you agree? I’m looking for just such a man who will be kind, intelligent, know what he wants, respects a woman who is not greedy and romantic, is that about you? Do you know how to give happiness and not offend a girl? I'm waiting for you, my protector ... let's find common interests and unite two hearts?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-11This gift is for you ..720 x 1280 0:04View
2020-06-11Do you want to see me in your house?720 x 1280 0:06View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu