Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Your_heart_and_soul: Diana: I`m cheerful,optimistic and sociable person!I...

  • 20 y/o female, Taurus
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Marketologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-23 11:56:30
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001095372
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 130
I`m cheerful,optimistic and sociable person!I`m a strong personality!I always achieve my personal goals!!
I`m a marketologist. My hobbies are sports,cooking, I read a lot and I write poems, I also enjoy learning languages. I think,it`s important not just in everyday life but also it can help me to find my husband because Love has no boundaries and it will be easier to me to communicate with my future life partner because I know foreign languages.
Ideal match description:
I dream to find a man who would take me to the Ocean of Love!I want us to be the one whole! A perfect union of hearts and souls!
I`m ready to create a family!
Real life meeting is a must!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       ©, 2006 - 2018
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu