Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Natalia: What can I tell you about myself? My name is ...

Your_dream111
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-05 15:08:25
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000789290
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1448
Description:
What can I tell you about myself? My name is Natalia. I'm a romantic, tender and caring woman. Sometimes I think that I'm too modest, sometimes not, it depends on my mood. I can say that I'm an open-minded, creative person. I am divorced. I don't want to go through it again! It seems like somebody cut other part of you. All you can feel is just depression! But you have to live further and I still believe that I will meet my only one man. I AM READY FOR REAL MEETINGS!!! I began this research just recently as I know that Ukrainian men for the most part do not possess the kind of qualities that are most important to me, and in addition they like drinking and wasting their life-time. My ambition is to create a strong happy family building up on mutual understanding, love and happiness. So, are you ready to share it with me and tell me just YOUR secrets? What are the most important qualities in women for YOU? Smile
Ideal match description:
I want to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want us to do lots of things together.I need to be able to give and receive lots of physical affection when I'm with the person I love. I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-28Do you want to see me in RED DRESS or BLACK DRESS.flv854 x 480 0:58View
2019-10-28Long video with MY VOICE.mp4854 x 480 4:57View
2019-10-28My dialogue with you.mp4854 x 480 3:29View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu