Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Natalia: By nature I am very cheerful, I like to give ...

  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Yuzhnoukrainsk, Ukraine
  • loan manager
  • 3 children
  • Last online: 2021-10-26 20:36:33
  • ID: 1001717436
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 125
By nature I am very cheerful, I like to give my smile, which I hope is pleasant for you.Wink I am very kind, loving and tender and of course I would be glad to accept care and attention of my man…. I am not too jealous or demanding…Being very communicative, I like good conversation and I have many nice friends. I consider myself feminine, filled with the special energy which I would like to give to my man. I am easy to learn something new, to try something new… And as a positive minded person I believe in good future.Wink My biggest goal in life is the real family, which I value the most and I hope to reach this goal soon.Wink
Ideal match description:
First of all I am very interested in finding my only one, with whom I will create my wonderful family. I am not afraid of other nationality or religion, or age, the sign of horoscope does not matter… To my mind, the most important is to realize that this person is my love, my dearest friend, my partner. I believe in closeness of two souls, by the way… I hope my man will have warm heart, romantic spirit and active state of mind. Smile Also I would like to him to love kids and to be friendly and positive minded.Wink He has active life position and adores traveling, learning new things and communication.Wink
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-10Hello) 640 x 480 1:04View
2020-09-21Dancing for you...)568 x 320 1:25View
2020-09-23Walking to the beauty salon320 x 568 0:09View
2021-04-190-02-05-df421809c5e5b26f7cb515a009a8099458a9fcbdca893c4a903d7bce993f991d_6e472de2.mp4568 x 320 0:34View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu