Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Anna: I think I am real family woman) Well, I am ra...

Your_Mrs_LOVE
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • sales manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2019-05-31 11:31:44
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000659972
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 880
Description:
I think I am real family woman) Well, I am rather good at making my career grow but that is not what makes me happy woman!
I am tender, sensual, kind-hearted, active, positive and curious about life and learning something new… I always try to be a good example for my son. He is my very clever, smiley sunshine-boy))) he grows to be a real gentleman)

The priority in relationship for me is understanding… some meeting of minds, because when a person defends only his point of view - it can be a violation of balance and comfort in the family.

I am not here for games; I am not here to write endless letters either. I know 100 % that right now I am ready to move abroad as I really want to find romance and fair mutual love on this website; distance should not be an obstacle for us! Wink
Ideal match description:
Very Happy Very simple description:

Loving and caring husband and father.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu