Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olga: I am single, caring and romantic Ukrainian l...

You_Sweet_Olenka
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • music teacher, singer.
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-11-25 12:11:32
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000714952
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1187
Description:
I am single, caring and romantic Ukrainian lady who is looking for love and sincere relationship. I am optimistic and cheerful lady. I never give up when something difficult wants to stop me. I am also family-oriented woman. I love my parents and my son the most. I am also modest and polite person. I respect others. I am dedicated and faithful person when I am in relationship. I believe that I am decent woman.
Ideal match description:
My future beloved man should be caring, loving, with good sense of humor. She should be able to protect his woman when it is needed. He should be wise and clever. She should be kind, family-oriented and love children. He also should be faithful and devoted to his woman 100 percent.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-28Lady Olga1920 x 1080 1:48View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu