Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Yana: :!: That's true. I am a person full of warmt...

Yanita_bonita7
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kiev Malin, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Medical Nurse
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-04-02 20:24:20
  • ID: 1001443409
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 190
Description:
Exclamation That's true. I am a person full of warmth and care and my eyes will always tell you what I feel and what I really mean. I hope to meet partner who is ready to discover me Rolling Eyes
I am a simple Ukrainian lady, I don't have kids.
I am kind, sensitive, open hearted, that's why I work as a medical worker.
I work in Kiev and I live in the city 100 km from Kiev.
My sense of humor is good, cooking , creating home comfort is my hobby.
Now It is time for me to have family, I am mature enough for that. Exclamation
Ideal match description:
Smile Where are you??? Do you read my profile now?
You know, my cousin has found her love in Dubai)
I open my boarders and I am searching here in internet. Country is not important as I am going to live with the person!
You are Easy going and family oriented.
Then just CHEMISTRY! of course we need attraction and passion in relations. Do you agree?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-05-18My Tenderness!1280 x 720 1:03View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu