Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Dasha: I am a choreographer and a personal trainer b...

  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • personal fitness trainer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-06-16 17:38:37
  • ID: 1001807886
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a choreographer and a personal trainer by my profession. Right now I work as a fitness trainer and create customized programs for my clients with different problems( muscle weakness, overweight or those who try to gain weight, etc). Besides it's important that the progress is stable and my clients have no injures. I love my job and working with body, seeing how my clients change not only physically, but mentally, becoming more confident and happier.
When I am not at work I am a loving mom of a very cute girl. I am a sister and also a daughter to my parents.
I am a traveller, a dreamer. I enjoy life.
I don't have a tragic story about my divorce, it just happened and I moved on.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for relations that will last forever. Though I realize we are not eternal, but I want us to age together. That's how my parents live and I want the same. I see our family as a strong bond of two loving people who can overcome any difficulties with their love, mutual support, being for each other when needed.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu